Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

After more than 20 years of absence, the St Aubin's Boat Owners Association reformed in 2008 to represent the voice of the local boat owners. We are a positive and pro-active Association, which works closely with The Ports of Jersey to achieve the following aims:

To promote and encourage all boating activities.

To bring the local boat owners closer together.

To ensure that the local harbour is maintained to the highest standard

using the best possible environmental practices.


President: Jeremy Dyson

Vice President:  Robin Bougourd

Hon. Secretary:  Alan le Rossignol

Hon. Treasurer:   John Blampied

Membership Sec:  Michelle Harris

Social Secretary:

Committee: Bob Thompson, Nick Clarke, Steve May, Andre le Rossignol, Ian Macdonald, Robin Medder, Julie Harris, Kevin Holden, Bill Keating.

Webmaster:   Dan Downey

RCIYC Rep:   Kevin Newman


St Brelades' Connetable:

Chairman of Jersey RNLI: 

PoJ Representatives: 

 Mike Jackson

 Roy Bullen

 Rob Larbalestier


Mike Jackson                              Founding Member

Myra Shacklady                          Founding Member

Gill Cotter                                    Founding Member & Hon. Treasurer Retired 2021

James Baxter                              Founding Member & Membership Sec. Retired 2021

Mickey Ryall.                              Founding Member

Bob Thompson                          Founding Member & Hon President Ret. 2021

Members who attended the Crane Operators Course:

Sharon Sullivan

Andre Le Rossignol

Peter Wilson

Phil Smart

Micky Ryall

Martin Fallaize

Nick Clarke

Bob Thompson

Anthony Blythe

Allan Blythin

Alan Le Rossignol

Lee Battrick

Dan Downey

Steve May

Eric Payn

Russel Tomalin